Cello Maestros

Lyric Hammersmith, Lyric Square, King Street, London W6 0QL

Cost: From £110

22/09/2021 Wednesday 16:00 10 weeks

Course Info

Cello Maestros 

Wednesdays, 4:00-6:30pm (30 minute lessons)

Ages 9-18 (School Years 4-13)

Ability: Beginner - Grade 8

Venue: Lyric Theatre, Hammersmith

Number of sessions: 10

Cost: £110 paired lesson or £220 individual lesson (50% remissions for eligible families)

Places Available: Subject to availability 

There is an expectation that ALL pupils attend EVERY lesson.

Wednesday 12 January 2022 Lyric
Wednesday 19 January 2022 Lyric
Wednesday 26 January 2022 Lyric
Wednesday 02 February 2022 Lyric
Wednesday 09 February 2022 Lyric
Wednesday 16 February 2022 Half term
Wednesday 23 February 2022 Lyric
Wednesday 02 March 2022 Lyric
Wednesday 09 March 2022 Lyric
Wednesday 16 March 2022 Lyric
Wednesday 23 March 2022 Lyric

More details:

Available as individual or paired 30 minutes lessons for pupils of all abilities. Spaces are subject to availability and pupils in paired lessons will be matched as closely as possible according to ability. Pupils will be expected to practice between lessons.

This class is now full, please email info@triboroughmusichub.org